Bayarea Chinese Tennis Club - bctc single league 2015

Quality System
ongoing
no players in this ladder
   
Administrator: wei zhou



Want to join this league?
Need password?
Need help?
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Woody Zhou 2 6 6
Louis Li 6 0 3
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Male4.5 Dummy 7 4 4
Woody Zhou 6 6 0
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Female3.5 Dummy 6 0 0
Funsports Bctc 0 0 0
Monday, September 21, 2015
David Fu 6 0 0
Funsports Bctc 3 0 0
Friday, September 18, 2015
Woody Zhou 7 0 0
Zeran Wang 5 0 0
Wednesday, September 09, 2015
Male4.5 Dummy 6 0 0
Woody Zhou 6 0 0
Saturday, September 05, 2015
Pengju Kong 6 6 0
Joy Meng 3 2 0
Pengju Kong 6 6 0
Joy Meng 3 2 0
Friday, September 04, 2015
Dong Chen 4 6 0
Woody Zhou 6 4 0
Saturday, August 29, 2015
David Fu 6 5 6
John Chen 3 7 3
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Female3.5 Dummy 6 3 0
Funsports Bctc 1 1 0
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Funsports Bctc 6 3 0
Female3.5 Dummy 3 6 0
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Dong Chen 6 6 3
Ken Bai 3 0 2
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Tony Chen 6 6 0
Long Zhang 0 3 0
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Ken Bai 6 6 0
Ray Lee 0 1 0