ALT - Vinter herredouble 2014 - 2015

15 point Accrual
ongoing
no players in this ladder
   
Administrator: Erik Kirkeby



Want to join this league?
Need password?
Need help?
Monday, March 30, 2015
Erik/ Sten 6 6 0
Svend-Erik/ Jan 3 2 0
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Søren/ Tobias 6 6 0
Søren/ Hans 4 3 0
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Craig/ Ole 6 6 0
Svend-Erik/ Jan 0 0 0
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Søren/ Tobias 6 6 0
Craig/ Ole 4 3 0
Saturday, March 07, 2015
Søren/ Hans 6 6 0
Bent/ Preben 3 1 0
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Erik/ Sten 6 6 0
Søren/ Hans 0 0 0
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Craig/ Ole 6 4 7
Søren/ Hans 2 6 6
Monday, January 26, 2015
Svend-Erik/ Jan 6 6 0
Bent/ Preben 2 4 0
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Erik/ Sten 6 6 0
Søren/ Tobias 3 4 0
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Søren/ Tobias 6 6 0
Bent/ Preben 1 4 0
Saturday, January 03, 2015
Svend-Erik/ Jan 6 6 0
Søren/ Hans 0 0 0
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Erik/ Sten 6 6 0
Craig/ Ole 2 2 0
Saturday, December 06, 2014
Erik/ Sten 6 6 0
Bent/ Preben 1 0 0
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Søren/ Tobias 6 6 0
Svend-Erik/ Jan 3 4 0
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Craig/ Ole 6 6 0
Bent/ Preben 2 3 0