BCLO TENNIS CLUB - WBCLO TENNIS CLUB 6.0

15 point Accrual
ongoing
no players in this ladder
   
Administrator: JUAN CARLOS RAMIREZ



Want to join this league?
Need password?
Need help?
Friday, November 14, 2014
Olga guerra/ Janet lugo 6 4 1
NATALIA SANCHEZ/ IVELISSE DIEPPA 3 6 0
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
JUDITH RODRIGUEZ/ ELAINE RIVERA 6 6 0
Anabel moreno/ Giny cortes 2 3 0
Monday, November 10, 2014
Olga guerra/ Janet lugo 6 6 0
JUDITH RODRIGUEZ/ ELAINE RIVERA 0 2 0
Sunday, November 09, 2014
Amarilis bolanos/ Araceli hernandez 6 6 1
Anabel moreno/ Giny cortes 7 1 0
Friday, November 07, 2014
NATALIA SANCHEZ/ IVELISSE DIEPPA 6 6 0
Amarilis bolanos/ Araceli hernandez 3 3 0
Thursday, November 06, 2014
NATALIA SANCHEZ/ IVELISSE DIEPPA 6 6 0
KATHY BRAYFIELD/ CLAUDIA ARBONA 1 4 0
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Olga guerra/ Janet lugo 6 6 0
Brenda Banchs/ Nowska 1 2 0
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
KATHY BRAYFIELD/ CLAUDIA ARBONA 6 7 0
JUDITH RODRIGUEZ/ ELAINE RIVERA 0 6 0
Monday, October 27, 2014
KATHY BRAYFIELD/ CLAUDIA ARBONA 6 6 0
Brenda Banchs/ Nowska 3 2 0
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Amarilis bolanos/ Araceli hernandez 6 7 0
Brenda Banchs/ Nowska 2 5 0
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Olga guerra/ Janet lugo 6 6 0
Anabel moreno/ Giny cortes 3 0 0
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
NATALIA SANCHEZ/ IVELISSE DIEPPA 6 6 0
JUDITH RODRIGUEZ/ ELAINE RIVERA 2 2 0
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Olga guerra/ Janet lugo 6 6 0
KATHY BRAYFIELD/ CLAUDIA ARBONA 3 3 0
NATALIA SANCHEZ/ IVELISSE DIEPPA 6 6 0
Anabel moreno/ Giny cortes 2 1 0
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
JUDITH RODRIGUEZ/ ELAINE RIVERA 6 6 0
Brenda Banchs/ Nowska 4 3 0