Colesville Tennis Ladder - Open Singles - Quality

Quality System
ongoing
no players in this ladder
   
Administrator: Richard Majewski



Want to join this league?
Need password?
Need help?
Friday, August 22, 2014
Paul Jacques 6 6 0
John Prakash 0 2 0
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Bill Halpin 6 6 0
Neville Platt 4 1 0
Monday, August 18, 2014
Bob Goldschmidt 3 6 1
Sam Lawhcharoen 6 0 0
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Asif Mirza 6 6 0
Jean Paul 2 2 0
Friday, August 15, 2014
Neville Platt 6 6 0
Dean Ogata 1 4 0
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Melvin Jones 6 6 0
Alfred Sesay 1 2 0
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Pete Corran 6 6 0
Peter Brocenos 3 3 0
Monday, August 11, 2014
Al Laich 6 6 0
Bob Goldschmidt 1 4 0
Sunday, August 10, 2014
Melvin Jones 6 6 0
Rich Majewski 0 2 0
Saturday, August 09, 2014
Melvin Jones 6 6 0
Stan Okumura 3 0 0
Paul Jacques 6 6 0
Pete Corran 2 0 0
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
Scott Miller 5 6 6
Charles Johnson 7 2 1
Pete Corran 6 6 0
Peter Brocenos 3 3 0
Sunday, August 03, 2014
Sue Proctor 6 7 0
Rich Majewski 3 6 0
Saturday, August 02, 2014
Pete Corran 6 6 0
John Prakash 3 2 0