Cliff Drysdale Tennis at Grove Isle - Open Men's

15 point Accrual
ongoing
no players in this ladder
   
Administrator: Pawel Wegrzyn



Want to join this league?
Need password?
Need help?
Monday, September 01, 2014
Rafael Camacho 6 6 0
Steven Via 2 3 0
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Esteban Kadamani 6 6 0
Steven Via 1 0 0
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Andres Carrero 6 2 7
Esteban Kadamani 3 6 5
Monday, August 18, 2014
Rafael Camacho 6 4 7
Steven Via 4 6 6
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Alex Visan 1 6 7
Steven Via 6 3 5
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Esteban Kadamani 6 5 7
Steven Via 2 7 6
Monday, August 11, 2014
Rafael Camacho 6 6 0
Steven Via 4 3 0
Sunday, August 03, 2014
Steven Via 6 6 0
Alex Visan 2 3 0
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Rafael Camacho 2 7 7
Steven Via 6 5 6
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Rafael Camacho 6 6 0
Alex Visan 3 3 0
Andres Carrero 5 7 7
Esteban Kadamani 7 5 5
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Rafael Camacho 6 1 7
Steven Via 2 6 6
Felipe Echeverri 7 6 0
Esteban Kadamani 5 3 0
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Alex Visan 6 4 6
Steven Via 4 6 4
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Esteban Kadamani 6 4 7
Rafael Camacho 1 6 6