Bayarea Chinese Tennis Club - bctc double league 2015

Quality System
ongoing
no players in this ladder
   
Administrator: wei zhou



Want to join this league?
Need password?
Need help?
Sunday, April 12, 2015
A. Wang/W. Zhou 4 6 6
C. Yang/H. Zhang 6 4 4
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
A. Wang/W. Zhou 6 6 0
W. Ding/Z. Wang 2 2 0
Saturday, December 27, 2014
L. Li/W. Zhou 6 6 2
S. Chen/H. Zhang 4 3 6
Thursday, December 25, 2014
L. Li/H. Zhang 6 0 0
W. Zhou/J. Chen 4 0 0
L. Li/W. Zhou 6 0 0
J. Chen/H. Zhang 4 0 0
Saturday, December 13, 2014
L. Li/H. Zhang 7 6 0
S. Chen/G. Xie 5 4 0
Saturday, September 13, 2014
S. Chen/N. Song 6 7 0
H. Zhang/G. Xie 3 6 0
Saturday, July 12, 2014
L. Li/H. Zhang 7 0 0
G. Xie/S. Chen 6 0 0
S. Chen/G. Xie 6 0 0
L. Li/H. Zhang 2 0 0
Saturday, July 05, 2014
S. Chen/H. Zhang 6 7 0
G. Xie/L. Li 4 5 0
Saturday, June 28, 2014
J. Meng/W. Zhou 6 0 0
G. Xie/F. Bctc 1 0 0
W. Zhou/F. Bctc 7 0 0
G. Xie/J. Meng 5 0 0
Saturday, June 21, 2014
C. He/W. Zhou 6 6 0
J. Chen/R. Lao 4 0 0
Saturday, June 07, 2014
J. Meng/W. Zhou 6 0 0
G. Xie/L. Li 4 0 0
Saturday, May 17, 2014
W. Zhou/G. Xie 6 7 0
D. Ma/R. Lao 3 5 0