Colesville Tennis Ladder - Singles 2015

15 point Accrual
ongoing
no players in this ladder
   
Administrator: Richard Majewski

additional information:
ctlad@yahoo.com -- 301-595-5744 -- tennisladder.com -- 15 points if you win and the total of games won for your two best sets if you lose.

Want to join this league?
Need password?
Need help?
Saturday, October 10, 2015
John Nicolosi 3 6 6
John Prakash 6 1 4
Friday, October 09, 2015
Morton Grant 7 6 0
Rich Majewski 5 1 0
Sunday, September 20, 2015
Sam Shaibani 6 4 1
Ali Neshati 4 6 0
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Pete Corran 6 6 0
Ed Appiah 3 2 0
Friday, September 18, 2015
George Howard 6 6 0
Pete Corran 4 4 0
John Prakash 6 7 0
Alfred Sesay 1 5 0
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Pete Corran 6 7 0
Joe Skillman 3 6 0
Sunday, September 13, 2015
John Prakash 6 2 6
Melvin Jones 2 6 2
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Pete Corran 6 6 0
Michael Cohn 1 3 0
Monday, September 07, 2015
John Prakash 4 6 6
Joe Skillman 6 1 4
Friday, September 04, 2015
Ed Appiah 7 6 0
Peter Brocenos 5 3 0
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Joe Skillman 6 7 0
Pete Corran 3 5 0
Monday, August 31, 2015
John Nicolosi 6 6 0
John Prakash 4 4 0
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Pete Corran 6 8 0
Peter Brocenos 3 6 0
Alfred Sesay 6 6 0
Ed Appiah 3 4 0