COMO Ladies Doubles - COMO Ladies Doubles

15 point Accrual
ongoing
no players in this ladder
   
Administrator: Mary Phillips



Want to join this league?
Need password?
Need help?
Monday, September 08, 2014
K. Lavallee/M. Hoyt 6 6 0
M. Hoffman/C. Allen 2 2 0
Sunday, July 27, 2014
K. Lavallee/M. Hoyt 6 6 0
J. McGee/M. Phillips 3 2 0
Friday, June 13, 2014
M. Phillips/J. McGee 6 6 0
D. Ross/J. Butcher 1 0 0
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
M. Phillips/J. McGee 5 6 0
J. Burnam/G. Patterson 7 1 0
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
G. Patterson/J. Burnam 6 6 0
L. Rice/K. Sinquefield 0 4 0
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
C. Terry/L. Schenker 6 6 0
M. Phillips/J. McGee 3 2 0
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
C. Terry/L. Schenker 6 3 0
J. Burnam/G. Patterson 3 6 0
Friday, March 28, 2014
M. Phillips/J. McGee 6 6 0
C. Allen/M. Hoffman 4 1 0
Thursday, March 20, 2014
G. Patterson/J. Burnam 6 6 0
D. Ross/J. Butcher 2 3 0
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
C. Allen/M. Hoffman 6 1 0
K. Sinquefield/L. Rice 3 5 0
Monday, February 17, 2014
C. Allen/M. Hoffman 1 4 0
C. Terry/L. Schenker 6 2 0
Thursday, February 13, 2014
K. Sinquefield/L. Rice 1 6 0
G. Patterson/J. Burnam 6 4 0
Sunday, February 09, 2014
J. McGee/M. Phillips 6 7 0
G. Patterson/J. Burnam 3 5 0
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
K. Sinquefield/L. Rice 6 4 0
J. Butcher/D. Ross 3 0 0
Saturday, January 25, 2014
C. Terry/L. Schenker 6 4 0
L. Rice/K. Sinquefield 4 4 0