Boca Raton City Tennis Center - Grassroots Ladder 3.5-5.0 (HarTru Clay)

20 Point Leap Frog
ongoing
no players in this ladder
   
Administrator: Tennis Center



Want to join this league?
Need password?
Need help?
Tuesday, November 05, 2013
Said Bencheikh 6 7 0
Peter Mascaro 3 5 0
Monday, November 04, 2013
Michael Pomerantz 1 6 7
Peter Mascaro 6 4 6
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Michael Pomerantz 7 7 0
Peter Mascaro 6 6 0
Monday, October 28, 2013
David Margolis 6 6 0
Amando Monllor 3 0 0
Saturday, October 19, 2013
John Fitzgerald 6 6 0
Peter Mascaro 4 1 0
Tuesday, October 15, 2013
Chris Bromfield 6 6 0
Peter Mascaro 1 4 0
Monday, October 14, 2013
Peter Mascaro 6 2 7
Said Bencheikh 3 6 6
Wednesday, October 09, 2013
Peter Mascaro 6 6 0
Amando Monllor 0 0 0
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
David Margolis 6 6 0
Bill Szymanski 2 1 0
Monday, September 16, 2013
John Fitzgerald 6 6 0
Peter Mascaro 2 2 0
Friday, September 13, 2013
Peter Mascaro 6 6 0
Philip Kapp 2 2 0
Thursday, September 12, 2013
Amando Monllor 6 7 0
David Margolis 2 5 0
Monday, September 09, 2013
Said Bencheikh 6 3 7
Peter Mascaro 2 6 6
Saturday, September 07, 2013
Peter Mascaro 7 6 0
David Margolis 6 2 0
Friday, September 06, 2013
Peter Mascaro 6 6 0
Bill Szymanski 2 0 0