BCTA - Men's 18&OVER Singles Ladder (Closed)

Quality System
ongoing
no players in this ladder
   
Administrator: Ron Tabtab



Want to join this league?
Need password?
Need help?
Sunday, September 08, 2013
Emilio Soto 6 6 0
Doug Ramo 2 1 0
Saturday, August 31, 2013
Brian Wills 6 4 1
Ron Tabtab 4 6 0
Brian Wills 6 4 1
Ron Tabtab 4 6 0
Monday, July 29, 2013
Chris Eylerts 6 6 0
Emilio Soto 2 3 0
Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Emilio Soto 6 6 0
Brian Wills 3 3 0
Friday, July 12, 2013
Chris Eylerts 6 6 0
Anthony Villanueva 2 2 0
Friday, July 05, 2013
Doug Ramo 6 4 1
Ed Albro 3 6 0
Anthony Villanueva 6 6 0
Brian Maxwell 0 2 0
Thursday, July 04, 2013
Pj Grewal 6 6 0
Doug Ramo 0 2 0
Anthony Villanueva 6 6 0
Anthony Corpus 3 4 0
Tuesday, July 02, 2013
Anthony Villanueva 6 6 0
Pj Grewal 3 0 0
Monday, July 01, 2013
Doug Ramo 2 6 1
Alan Gulick 6 1 0
Anthony Villanueva 6 6 0
Ed Albro 1 0 0
Sunday, June 30, 2013
Lance Van woy 6 6 0
Pj Grewal 4 4 0
Friday, June 28, 2013
Brian Wills 6 6 0
Doug Ramo 2 3 0