BCTA - BCTA A TEAM DOUBLES (Closed)

15 point Accrual
ongoing
no players in this ladder
   
Administrator: Ron Tabtab



Want to join this league?
Need password?
Need help?
Monday, September 17, 2012
P. Walia/S. McUmber 6 6 0
R. Tabtab/L. van wo 0 0 0
Sunday, September 09, 2012
R. Tabtab/L. van wo 7 6 0
P. Walia/S. McUmber 6 2 0
Friday, September 07, 2012
J. Lee/M. Perez 7 6 0
P. Grewal/R. Tabtab 6 2 0
Friday, August 31, 2012
R. Tabtab/J. Lee 6 6 0
M. Perez/A. Bright 0 2 0
P. Grewal/J. Lee 6 7 0
A. Bright/R. Tabtab 0 5 0
Tuesday, August 28, 2012
R. Tabtab/M. Perez 6 6 0
E. Lopez/P. Grewal 3 2 0
Monday, August 27, 2012
L. van wo/B. Maxwell 6 6 0
C. Cortez/S. McUmber 3 4 0
Saturday, August 25, 2012
P. Grewal/B. Maxwell 6 6 0
E. Albro/S. McUmber 4 4 0
Friday, August 24, 2012
A. Bright/M. Perez 2 7 6
P. Grewal/R. Tabtab 6 6 4
Wednesday, August 22, 2012
P. Walia/S. Bhatia 6 6 0
L. van wo/S. McUmber 1 3 0
Saturday, August 18, 2012
P. Grewal/S. Bhatia 6 6 6
C. Cortez/B. Maxwell 2 7 3
Wednesday, August 15, 2012
P. Walia/S. McUmber 7 2 7
C. Cortez/L. van wo 6 6 5
Monday, August 13, 2012
L. van wo/S. Bhatia 7 6 0
S. McUmber/D. Fong 5 2 0
Sunday, August 12, 2012
T. Dolter/P. Walia 1 7 7
E. Albro/P. Grewal 6 5 5
Monday, August 06, 2012
T. Dolter/C. Cortez 6 7 0
L. van wo/S. McUmber 3 6 0