Brabrand Tennis - Brabrand herrer, ny 2011

Quality System
ongoing
no players in this ladder
   
Administrator: Karna Skorstengaard



Want to join this league?
Need password?
Need help?
Saturday, September 21, 2013
Erik Wrange 6 6 0
Jochim Kempe 4 3 0
Wednesday, September 18, 2013
Jochim Kempe 4 6 6
Kasper Funk 6 2 4
Sunday, September 15, 2013
Kasper Funk 6 6 0
Anders Barfod 3 3 0
Thursday, September 12, 2013
Anders Barfod 2 7 7
Jesper Bolet 6 6 6
Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Jochim Kempe 6 6 0
Torben Schmidt 2 1 0
Sunday, September 08, 2013
Anders Barfod 4 6 7
Jonas Ebert 6 1 6
Sunday, April 28, 2013
Jochim Kempe 6 6 0
Kristoffer Rask 2 3 0
Saturday, September 22, 2012
Jochim Kempe 6 1 6
Rune Soe 4 6 3
Saturday, September 15, 2012
Jochim Kempe 6 2 6
Jesper Bolet 1 6 3
Thursday, September 13, 2012
Jesper Bolet 6 6 0
Peter Nielsen 2 1 0
Wednesday, September 05, 2012
Martin Baekby 6 6 0
Torben Schmidt 3 1 0
Friday, July 27, 2012
Jesper Rud 2 6 7
Erik Wrange 6 4 6
Monday, July 09, 2012
Jesper Rud 7 6 0
Kasper Funk 5 2 0
Saturday, June 02, 2012
Jesper Bolet 6 6 0
Erik Wrange 1 1 0
Sunday, May 06, 2012
Anders Barfod 6 6 0
Kristoffer Rask 2 2 0