Club Tennis Fraternité - Ligue de Tennis Fraternité

Quality System
ongoing
no players in this ladder
   
Administrator: Dominic Morin



Want to join this league?
Need password?
Need help?
Tuesday, August 30, 2011
Philippe Lemieux 4 6 6
Vincent Cloutier 6 3 3
Friday, August 19, 2011
Olivier Séguin 7 0 0
Vincent Cloutier 6 0 0
Thursday, August 11, 2011
Olivier Séguin 6 2 6
Philippe Lemieux 0 6 3
Wednesday, June 22, 2011
Philippe Lemieux 6 2 6
Vincent Cloutier 2 6 4
Wednesday, June 15, 2011
Olivier Séguin 6 5 0
Vincent Cloutier 3 7 0
Tuesday, May 31, 2011
Olivier Séguin 6 6 0
Francois Beauchemin 0 0 0
Olivier Séguin 6 7 0
Francois Beauchemin 2 5 0
Sunday, May 22, 2011
Olivier Séguin 6 5 0
Philippe Lemieux 3 4 0
Friday, May 13, 2011
Philippe Lemieux 6 7 0
Dominic Morin 0 6 0
Thursday, May 12, 2011
Philippe Lemieux 6 6 0
Dominic Morin 2 2 0
Saturday, May 07, 2011
Olivier Séguin 6 6 7
Philippe Lemieux 4 2 6