ADP@Play Tennis - Mens Doubles Spring 2010

15 point Accrual
ongoing
no players in this ladder
   
Administrator: Janet Ward



Want to join this league?
Need password?
Need help?
Thursday, June 03, 2010
A. Lucas/J. Hall 6 6 0
J. Rankin/R. Djatikusuma 1 2 0
H. Macias/J. Rankin 6 2 6
J. Hall/R. Djatikusuma 4 6 4
Wednesday, May 26, 2010
R. Djatikusuma/H. Macias 4 6 6
A. Lucas/J. Hall 6 4 2
Thursday, May 20, 2010
E. Gomez/J. Hall 6 2 6
B. Matthews/M. Ventura 4 6 2
Tuesday, May 18, 2010
A. Lucas/M. Ventura 6 6 0
H. Macias/R. Djatikusuma 2 2 0
B. Matthews/J. Hall 6 6 0
E. Gomez/J. Rankin 2 3 0
Thursday, May 13, 2010
B. Matthews/H. Macias 6 2 6
J. Rankin/R. Djatikusuma 1 6 3
Wednesday, May 05, 2010
A. Lucas/J. Rankin 6 6 0
R. Djatikusuma/B. Matthews 3 4 0
Monday, May 03, 2010
C. Cha/R. Djatikusuma 6 7 0
A. Lucas/J. Rankin 4 5 0
Monday, April 26, 2010
E. Gomez/H. Macias 7 6 0
C. Cha/M. Ventura 5 3 0
Monday, April 19, 2010
C. Cha/B. Matthews 7 6 0
E. Gomez/M. Ventura 6 3 0
Friday, April 16, 2010
A. Lucas/B. Matthews 6 6 0
M. Ventura/C. Cha 1 3 0
Thursday, April 01, 2010
B. Matthews/H. Macias 6 6 0
J. Hall/J. Rankin 3 2 0
Wednesday, March 24, 2010
C. Cha/H. Macias 6 6 0
E. Gomez/M. Ventura 4 4 0
Tuesday, March 23, 2010
H. Macias/J. Hall 6 7 0
A. Lucas/J. Rankin 3 6 0