Chapel Hill Tennis Club - Mens Ladder Spring 2010

20 Point Leap Frog
ongoing
no players in this ladder
   
Administrator: Lauren Herman



Want to join this league?
Need password?
Need help?
Tuesday, May 31, 2011
Tom Bond 6 6 0
Chris Lundblad 4 3 0
Saturday, July 24, 2010
Doug Kopec 6 6 0
Mark Gowland 2 4 0
Thursday, July 15, 2010
Doug Kopec 6 6 0
Mark Gowland 2 2 0
Monday, June 14, 2010
Bill Stelling 6 3 7
Craige Ruffin 3 6 5
Sunday, June 13, 2010
Doug Kopec 6 6 0
Simon Sawyer 3 4 0
Friday, June 04, 2010
Jim Walsh 6 6 0
Tom Bond 3 3 0
Monday, May 31, 2010
Simon Sawyer 7 6 0
David Madden 5 4 0
Thursday, May 27, 2010
Rosecrans Baldwin 6 6 0
Jan Smith 4 0 0
Wednesday, May 26, 2010
Neil Dcruz 6 6 0
Craige Ruffin 3 1 0
Monday, May 24, 2010
Jim Walsh 7 6 0
Rosecrans Baldwin 6 3 0
Sunday, May 23, 2010
Bill Stelling 6 6 0
Mark Gowland 2 4 0
Saturday, May 22, 2010
Tom Bond 6 6 0
Alex White 0 0 0
Friday, May 21, 2010
Bill Stelling 6 6 0
Simon Sawyer 2 4 0
Wednesday, May 19, 2010
Jan Smith 6 6 0
Kevin Gunn 1 4 0
Tuesday, May 18, 2010
David Madden 6 4 6
Mark Gowland 2 6 3