Cooper Tennis Complex - 2009 Fall Mens Singles Ladder

20 Point Leap Frog
ongoing
no players in this ladder
   
Administrator: Steve Webb



Want to join this league?
Need password?
Need help?
Sunday, December 13, 2009
Andy Bartholomy 6 6 0
Conor Haseltine 0 3 0
Saturday, December 12, 2009
Andy Bartholomy 6 6 0
Jeff Osborn 4 1 0
Friday, December 11, 2009
Andy Bartholomy 6 4 7
Ray Still 2 6 6
Thursday, December 10, 2009
Skye Carroll 6 6 0
Ron Chaney 0 2 0
Wednesday, December 09, 2009
Ray Still 6 6 0
Jeff Osborn 4 2 0
Tuesday, December 08, 2009
Carl Alcancia 3 7 6
Sam Cox 6 5 3
Ron Chaney 6 6 0
Sean Mccurry 4 3 0
Friday, December 04, 2009
Ray Still 6 6 0
Bill Brandt 1 3 0
Ron Chaney 6 6 0
John Mitchell 2 1 0
Thursday, December 03, 2009
Conor Haseltine 4 6 6
Jacob Neimeyer 6 2 4
Wednesday, December 02, 2009
Steve Yancey 6 6 0
Sam Cox 4 2 0
Tuesday, December 01, 2009
Skye Carroll 6 7 0
Ron Chaney 4 5 0
Monday, November 30, 2009
Lee Fraley 6 6 0
Sean Mccurry 4 2 0
Ron Chaney 6 6 0
Steve Yancey 2 1 0
Sunday, November 29, 2009
Andy Bartholomy 6 6 0
Bill Brandt 3 3 0