Bognor Lawn Tennis Club - Bognor Singles Championship

20 Point Leap Frog
ongoing
no players in this ladder
   
Administrator: Howard Roeber

additional information:
You can now play anyone you want, as many times as you want in this new and improved leapfrog format. POINT SCORING SYSTEM If you beat someone above you, you get their score added to your total + 20pts for the win and leapfrog them. The loser gets 1pt for every game won. If you beat someone below you, you get 20pts for the win and the loser gets 1pt for every game won.

Want to join this league?
Need password?
Need help?
Wednesday, March 24, 2010
Toby Gibbens 4 7 7
Shaun Hitchcock 6 5 5
Tuesday, March 16, 2010
Toby Gibbens 6 6 0
Tom Ford 2 2 0
Sunday, March 14, 2010
Howard Roeber 6 7 0
Toby Gibbens 3 5 0
Wednesday, March 03, 2010
Toby Gibbens 6 6 0
Dan Conway 4 4 0
Sunday, February 14, 2010
Toby Gibbens 7 6 0
Howard Roeber 5 3 0
Tuesday, December 22, 2009
Toby Gibbens 6 6 0
Dan Conway 2 2 0
Monday, December 14, 2009
Toby Gibbens 6 6 0
Dan Conway 2 3 0
Sunday, December 06, 2009
Toby Gibbens 6 7 0
Howard Roeber 3 5 0
Tuesday, December 01, 2009
Dan Conway 5 6 6
Toby Gibbens 7 2 0
Tuesday, October 13, 2009
Toby Gibbens 6 0 6
Dan Conway 2 6 4
Saturday, September 12, 2009
Toby Gibbens 6 6 0
Howard Roeber 3 4 0
Monday, September 07, 2009
Toby Gibbens 3 6 7
Dan Conway 6 4 6