Desert Tennis Association - 2009 DTA PacCup - Singles

Quality System
ongoing
no players in this ladder
   
Administrator: Dean Yuen



Want to join this league?
Need password?
Need help?
Wednesday, September 09, 2009
Shawn Robertson 6 6 0
Ehrick Wright 1 1 0
Tuesday, September 08, 2009
Thomas Lister 2 6 7
John Wiesner 6 3 5
Monday, September 07, 2009
Shawn Robertson 6 3 6
Thomas Lister 3 6 3
Sunday, August 30, 2009
Shawn Robertson 6 6 0
Dean Yuen 1 2 0
Saturday, August 29, 2009
Shawn Robertson 6 6 0
Greg Hatz 1 1 0
Wednesday, August 26, 2009
John Wiesner 6 6 0
Jason Freed 3 4 0
Thursday, August 20, 2009
Dean Yuen 6 6 0
Jason Freed 4 4 0
Wednesday, August 19, 2009
Rob Wheaton 4 6 6
Dean Yuen 6 3 1
Thomas Lister 4 6 6
Ehrick Wright 6 0 3
Friday, August 14, 2009
Thomas Lister 6 6 0
Jason Freed 3 4 0
Wednesday, August 12, 2009
Shawn Robertson 6 6 0
Jason Freed 3 2 0
Thomas Lister 6 6 0
Phillip Garrett 2 4 0
Tuesday, August 11, 2009
Shawn Robertson 5 6 6
Thomas Lister 7 3 4
Saturday, August 08, 2009
Jason Freed 6 7 0
Phillip Garrett 1 5 0
Wednesday, August 05, 2009
Thomas Lister 6 6 0
Rob Wheaton 4 1 0