Cooper Tennis Complex - 2009 Winter Men's Singles Challenge Ladder

20 Point Leap Frog
ongoing
no players in this ladder
   
Administrator: Steve Webb



Want to join this league?
Need password?
Need help?
Saturday, March 21, 2009
Steve Yancey 6 6 0
Jason Shepherd 3 4 0
Friday, March 20, 2009
Jason Shepherd 4 6 6
Christiaan Horton 6 2 2
Thursday, March 19, 2009
Kent Hollingsworth 2 6 6
Kwon Kim 6 4 3
Wednesday, March 18, 2009
Connor Haseltine 6 6 0
Rod Phillips 2 2 0
Tuesday, March 17, 2009
Steve Yancey 6 6 0
Tj Choe 2 3 0
Jacob Neimeyer 6 4 6
Lee Fraley 1 6 3
Monday, March 16, 2009
Steve Yancey 6 6 6
Tj Choe 4 7 2
Saturday, March 14, 2009
Jacob Neimeyer 7 6 0
Lee Fraley 6 3 0
Friday, March 13, 2009
Ronald Chaney 6 2 0
John Mitchell 4 1 0
Connor Haseltine 6 6 0
Sean Mccurry 4 4 0
Jacob Neimeyer 6 6 0
Rod Phillips 1 4 0
Thursday, March 12, 2009
Connor Haseltine 6 6 0
Christiaan Horton 4 1 0
Wednesday, March 11, 2009
Steve Yancey 1 6 6
Tj Choe 6 3 2
Rod Phillips 6 6 0
Kent Hollingsworth 3 2 0
Tuesday, March 10, 2009
Zac Martin 3 6 6
Christiaan Horton 6 4 3