ADP@Play Tennis - ADP 2009 Fall League - Mens Doubles

15 point Accrual
ongoing
no players in this ladder
   
Administrator: Janet Ward

additional information:
ADP 2009 Fall League - Mens Doubles

Want to join this league?
Need password?
Need help?
Wednesday, December 02, 2009
H. Macias/J. Hall 4 6 6
E. Gomez/J. Rankin 6 4 4
A. Lucas/J. Kuzminian 5 6 6
B. Matthews/E. Gomez 7 1 1
Monday, November 30, 2009
H. Macias/J. Rankin 5 6 6
S. Ali/E. Gomez 7 4 3
Tuesday, November 17, 2009
H. Macias/E. Gomez 6 6 0
C. Cha/J. Kuzminian 2 4 0
Friday, November 06, 2009
A. Lucas/C. Cha 6 6 0
J. Kuzminian/R. Djatikusuma 2 3 0
Wednesday, November 04, 2009
C. Cha/B. Matthews 6 8 0
J. Kuzminian/S. Ali 2 6 0
Thursday, October 29, 2009
C. Cha/R. Djatikusuma 6 6 0
H. Macias/S. Ali 3 1 0
C. Cha/J. Hall 6 6 0
J. Rankin/R. Djatikusuma 2 1 0
Wednesday, October 21, 2009
A. Lucas/E. Gomez 6 6 0
J. Kuzminian/B. Matthews 0 2 0
Tuesday, October 20, 2009
C. Cha/E. Gomez 6 6 0
S. Ali/R. Djatikusuma 1 3 0
Wednesday, October 14, 2009
S. Ali/C. Cha 3 6 6
J. Hall/R. Djatikusuma 6 3 4
Monday, September 28, 2009
A. Lucas/B. Matthews 6 6 0
H. Macias/E. Gomez 4 3 0
Thursday, September 24, 2009
A. Lucas/C. Cha 6 6 0
R. Djatikusuma/E. Gomez 1 0 0
Wednesday, September 23, 2009
A. Lucas/R. Djatikusuma 6 6 0
B. Matthews/J. Hall 3 1 0
Thursday, September 17, 2009
H. Macias/J. Kuzminian 1 7 6
A. Lucas/J. Rankin 6 5 4