Central Florida Ladder - Mens Singles 3.5 - 4.0

Quality System
ongoing
no players in this ladder
   
Administrator: bill prendergast



Want to join this league?
Need password?
Need help?
Wednesday, October 01, 2008
Janusz Pytel 6 6 0
Bill Prendergast 4 1 0
Wednesday, July 02, 2008
Bruce Doig 6 6 0
Cetin Aygen 1 1 0
Wednesday, April 23, 2008
Bill Prendergast 6 6 0
Synod Boyd 2 2 0
Wednesday, March 19, 2008
Andy Dickinson 6 6 0
Synod Boyd 2 2 0
Sunday, February 24, 2008
Bill Prendergast 6 4 6
Bruce Doig 4 6 1
Wednesday, February 13, 2008
Tom Condo 6 6 0
Bill Prendergast 3 1 0
Saturday, February 09, 2008
Bruce Doig 6 6 0
Brian K 2 0 0
Saturday, February 02, 2008
Jerry redding 6 6 0
Bruce Doig 3 3 0
Friday, February 01, 2008
Tom Condo 6 6 0
Brian K 3 1 0
Sunday, January 27, 2008
Bruce Doig 6 6 6
Synod Boyd 7 2 1
Wednesday, January 23, 2008
Bill Prendergast 6 7 0
Brian K 2 5 0
Sunday, January 20, 2008
Bruce Doig 6 3 9
Joel Wagner 2 6 6
Saturday, January 12, 2008
Tom Condo 6 4 6
Bruce Doig 4 6 4
Saturday, January 05, 2008
Bruce Doig 6 6 0
Cetin Aygen 3 1 0