Agile Group - Agile Group

20 Point Leap Frog
ongoing
no players in this ladder
   
Administrator: David McMillan



Want to join this league?
Need password?
Need help?
Wednesday, August 13, 2008
Gregg Sommer 6 6 0
David McMillan 1 2 0
Tuesday, July 29, 2008
Gregg Sommer 6 6 0
David McMillan 0 0 0
Monday, July 21, 2008
Gregg Sommer 6 6 0
David McMillan 0 4 0
Wednesday, July 09, 2008
Gregg Sommer 6 6 0
David McMillan 1 3 0
Saturday, May 31, 2008
David McMillan 6 0 7
Eric Fonacier 3 6 5
Tuesday, May 27, 2008
Eric Fonacier 6 6 0
David McMillan 1 3 0
Wednesday, May 21, 2008
Will Westfield 3 6 6
Billy Chambers 6 2 2
Wednesday, May 07, 2008
David McMillan 6 7 0
Mike Birk 3 5 0
Gregg Sommer 6 6 0
Eric Fonacier 2 2 0
Thursday, May 01, 2008
Eric Fonacier 6 1 6
Freeman Wood 4 6 3
Monday, April 28, 2008
Eric Fonacier 6 6 0
Will Westfield 2 2 0
David McMillan 6 6 0
Tim Barnett 4 1 0
Monday, April 21, 2008
Gregg Sommer 6 6 0
David McMillan 0 0 0
Saturday, April 19, 2008
Eric Fonacier 6 6 0
Tim Barnett 3 2 0
Monday, April 14, 2008
David McMillan 6 6 7
Will Westfield 1 7 5