Courtside Club - Mens 4.0B Team

pyramid system
ongoing
no players in this ladder
   
Administrator: Greg Riggs



Want to join this league?
Need password?
Need help?
Tuesday, June 12, 2007
Geoffrey Lundie 4 6 6
Raul Rojas 6 4 0
Saturday, June 09, 2007
Que Nader 6 6 7
Geoffrey Lundie 0 7 6
Monday, April 23, 2007
Nick Stanco 6 7 0
John Pruett 1 6 0
Tuesday, March 27, 2007
Que Nader 6 7 0
Harold Baumstein 3 5 0
Saturday, March 24, 2007
Que Nader 6 6 0
Thanh Chau 2 4 0
Geoffrey Lundie 1 6 7
Raul Rojas 6 4 5
Monday, March 19, 2007
Thanh Chau 7 6 0
Jack Fitzhenry 5 3 0
John Pruett 6 6 0
Harold Baumstein 1 4 0
Sunday, March 18, 2007
Nick Stanco 3 6 6
Que Nader 6 1 2
Saturday, March 17, 2007
John Pruett 6 6 0
Que Nader 1 4 0
Thursday, March 15, 2007
John Pruett 6 7 0
Greg Riggs 3 5 0
Wednesday, March 14, 2007
Nick Stanco 4 6 6
Bill Leblanc 6 3 4
Sunday, March 11, 2007
Nick Stanco 6 6 0
Ed Meehan 4 3 0
Raul Rojas 6 4 6
Thanh Chau 2 6 3
Bill Leblanc 6 6 0
John Ward 0 0 0