1 BTA League - Men's Doubles '06

15 point Accrual
ongoing
no players in this ladder
   
Administrator: Kelly V



Want to join this league?
Need password?
Need help?
Sunday, December 31, 2006
G. Wasdin/T. Beck 6 6 0
S. Wasdin/N. Rowell 3 0 0
G. Wasdin/S. Wasdin 6 6 0
N. Rowell/T. Beck 3 2 0
Saturday, December 30, 2006
A. Thompson/B. Fortel 7 6 0
N. Rowell/K. Vicent 5 2 0
Tuesday, December 19, 2006
A. Thompson/B. Fortel 4 6 6
N. Rowell/S. Wasdin 6 2 4
A. Thompson/B. Fortel 6 6 0
N. Rowell/S. Wasdin 1 3 0
Sunday, December 17, 2006
N. Rowell/B. Fortel 3 6 9
K. Vicent/A. Thompson 6 4 7
Tuesday, December 12, 2006
A. Thompson/B. Fortel 6 6 0
N. Rowell/S. Wasdin 4 4 0
A. Thompson/B. Fortel 6 7 0
N. Rowell/S. Wasdin 1 5 0
Sunday, December 10, 2006
G. Wasdin/K. Vicent 6 6 9
N. Rowell/S. Wasdin 7 3 7
G. Wasdin/S. Wasdin 6 4 9
N. Rowell/K. Vicent 2 6 4
Tuesday, December 05, 2006
B. White/G. Lott 7 6 7
S. Wasdin/K. Vicent 6 7 6
Sunday, November 26, 2006
B. Fortel/S. Wasdin 7 7 0
K. Vicent/N. Rowell 5 6 0
T. Beck/N. Rowell 6 6 0
K. Vicent/B. Fortel 0 3 0
Tuesday, November 14, 2006
K. Vicent/S. Banister 6 6 0
S. Wasdin/A. Riggs 1 3 0
Sunday, November 12, 2006
G. Wasdin/K. Vicent 6 6 0
N. Rowell/S. Wasdin 3 4 0