Calgary - Tennis Uncomplicated - 2017 Spring Men's Doubles

Quality System
ongoing
no players in this ladder
   
Administrator: Mary Collinson



Want to join this league?
Need password?
Need help?
Thursday, June 22, 2017
R. S/J. G 6 6 0
S. H/S. T 0 0 0
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
R. S/J. G 6 7 0
M. M/B. D 3 5 0
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
M. M/B. D 6 6 6
S. H/S. T 1 7 3
Monday, June 19, 2017
M. J/R. T 6 6 0
A. L/C. M 2 1 0
Sunday, June 11, 2017
S. C./Z. F. 5 6 7
K. R./D. B. 7 3 5
Wednesday, June 07, 2017
M. J/R. T 6 6 0
M. M/B. D 2 4 0
Saturday, June 03, 2017
J. G/R. S 4 6 7
D. B./K. R. 6 2 5
Monday, May 29, 2017
J. G/R. S 6 6 0
L. D/L. P 1 1 0
C. M/A. L 6 6 0
M. M/B. D 4 1 0
Friday, May 26, 2017
M. J/R. T 6 3 6
D. B./K. R. 4 6 2
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
S. C./Z. F. 7 6 0
M. M/B. D 5 1 0
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
M. M/B. D 6 6 0
L. P/L. D 2 1 0
Monday, May 15, 2017
R. S/J. G 6 6 0
C. M/A. L 2 2 0
Sunday, May 14, 2017
M. J/R. T 6 6 0
L. P/L. D 1 2 0
Tuesday, May 09, 2017
C. M/A. L 6 6 6
D. B./K. R. 3 7 2