BCLO TENNIS CLUB - Lloron 2016 3.0 masculino Pool 2

15 point Accrual
ongoing
no players in this ladder
   
Administrator: JUAN CARLOS RAMIREZ



Want to join this league?
Need password?
Need help?
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Michel velez/ Manolo morales 6 6 0
Luis mi carlo/ Hernan vega 2 1 0
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Luiggi rivera/ Quique casalduc 6 6 0
Jose cesani/ Kristian guzman 1 0 0
Monday, October 10, 2016
Jose cesani/ Kristian guzman 4 6 1
Gregui perez/ Bebe feliciano 6 3 0
Luiggi rivera/ Quique casalduc 6 6 0
Dennis caban/ Jaime vaquez 4 4 0
Wednesday, October 05, 2016
Michel velez/ Manolo morales 6 7 0
Jose cesani/ Kristian guzman 3 6 0
Luiggi rivera/ Quique casalduc 6 6 0
Gregui perez/ Bebe feliciano 2 3 0
Tuesday, October 04, 2016
Dennis caban/ Jaime vaquez 6 6 0
Gregui perez/ Bebe feliciano 0 2 0
Danny camach/ Edwin rondon 6 6 0
Luis mi carlo/ Hernan vega 3 0 0
Monday, October 03, 2016
Danny camach/ Edwin rondon 6 6 0
Dennis caban/ Jaime vaquez 3 4 0
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Luiggi rivera/ Quique casalduc 6 6 0
Luis mi carlo/ Hernan vega 2 2 0
Danny camach/ Edwin rondon 7 6 0
Michel velez/ Manolo morales 5 1 0
Monday, September 26, 2016
Michel velez/ Manolo morales 6 6 1
Dennis caban/ Jaime vaquez 7 1 0
Monday, September 19, 2016
Luiggi rivera/ Quique casalduc 7 6 0
Michel velez/ Manolo morales 5 4 0
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Danny camach/ Edwin rondon 7 6 0
Gregui perez/ Bebe feliciano 6 3 0
Jose cesani/ Kristian guzman 6 6 0
Dennis caban/ Jaime vaquez 1 1 0