BCLO TENNIS CLUB - Liga Lloron 2016 Femenino

15 point Accrual
ongoing
no players in this ladder
   
Administrator: JUAN CARLOS RAMIREZ



Want to join this league?
Need password?
Need help?
Sunday, October 16, 2016
Elaine rivera/ Glenda arroyo 6 6 0
Nowska marrero/ Amarilys bolaņos 2 1 0
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Madeline torres/ Shallymar velazquez (d) 0 0 0
Ivelisse dieppa/ Arelis mena 0 0 0
Nowska marrero/ Amarilys bolaņos (d) 0 0 0
Ivelisse dieppa/ Arelis mena 0 0 0
Aracelis hernandez/ Maritza duran (d) 0 0 0
Ivelisse dieppa/ Arelis mena 0 0 0
Tina olivencia/ Eloisa mena (d) 0 0 0
Ivelisse dieppa/ Arelis mena 0 0 0
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Nicole iglesias/ Judith rodriguez 6 2 1
Tina olivencia/ Eloisa mena 3 6 0
Monday, October 10, 2016
Tina olivencia/ Eloisa mena 6 7 0
Cristina ferrari/ Alexandra rivera 4 6 0
Elaine rivera/ Glenda arroyo 6 1 1
Nicole iglesias/ Judith rodriguez 4 6 0
Sunday, October 09, 2016
Elaine rivera/ Glenda arroyo 7 6 0
Aracelis hernandez/ Maritza duran 5 3 0
Saturday, October 08, 2016
Aracelis hernandez/ Maritza duran 6 1 1
Tina olivencia/ Eloisa mena 1 6 0
Nicole iglesias/ Judith rodriguez 6 7 0
Aracelis hernandez/ Maritza duran 1 6 0
Thursday, October 06, 2016
Arlene /Millie Rey 6 6 0
Nowska marrero/ Amarilys bolaņos 0 3 0
Wednesday, October 05, 2016
Tina olivencia/ Eloisa mena 6 4 1
Arlene /Millie Rey 4 6 0
Tuesday, October 04, 2016
Tina olivencia/ Eloisa mena 7 6 0
Nowska marrero/ Amarilys bolaņos 6 3 0
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Tina olivencia/ Eloisa mena 6 6 0
Elaine rivera/ Glenda arroyo 2 4 0

(d) won by default