Anthem Ranch Tennis Club - Old Guys Rule Doubles Ladder

Quality System
ongoing
no players in this ladder
   
Administrator: Gary Yost



Want to join this league?
Need password?
Need help?
Thursday, August 13, 2015
B. Halpern/J. Gulley 7 4 1
G. Yost/S. Nelson 6 6 0
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
G. Yost/J. Sorce 6 7 0
D. Zonker/G. Morgan 4 6 0
Monday, August 10, 2015
G. Yost/G. Sherrer 3 6 1
D. Klein/D. Zonker 6 4 0
Thursday, August 06, 2015
D. Klein/D. Zonker 6 6 0
S. Nelson/J. Gulley 2 3 0
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
J. Sorce/D. Klein 1 5 1
S. Nelson/G. Sherrer 6 4 0
Saturday, August 01, 2015
D. Zonker/J. Gulley 7 6 0
B. Halpern/B. Morton 6 2 0
Thursday, July 23, 2015
D. Zonker/D. Klein 6 6 0
B. Halpern/G. Yost 3 4 0
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
G. Yost/D. Zonker 6 7 0
G. Morgan/S. Nelson 4 6 0
Thursday, July 16, 2015
D. Klein/D. Zonker 6 6 0
B. Halpern/G. Yost 3 1 0
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
S. Nelson/G. Yost 6 6 0
G. Morgan/J. Sorce 3 1 0
Saturday, July 11, 2015
D. Zonker/G. Sherrer 6 6 0
G. Yost/J. Gulley 3 4 0