To sign up: Email ODDGOD@HOTMAIL.COM or Call 1-877-562-2605 - OXNARD TENNIS LADDER

Quality System
ongoing
no players in this ladder
   
Administrator: Oscar Mendoza

additional information:
***DO NOT CLICK ON "want to join this league?, need password? or need help?". Instead, email ODDGOD@HOTMAIL.COM or CALL 1-877-562-2605*** (This message only applies to non TennisEngine members)

Want to join this league?
Need password?
Need help?
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Aleks Flores 7 6 0
Mudda S 6 3 0
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Mudda S 6 6 0
Lloyd Welder 0 2 0
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Mudda S 6 6 0
Carlos Tamayo 3 3 0
Friday, July 18, 2014
Daniel Garcia 6 6 0
Gary Degeorge 1 2 0
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Ante Sizgoric 6 6 0
Daniel Garcia 4 3 0
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Ante Sizgoric 6 6 0
Tom Sonneman 1 3 0
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Daniel Garcia 6 4 6
Ante Sizgoric 3 6 2
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Lloyd Welder 7 6 0
Vincent Crisostomo 6 4 0
Daniel Garcia 7 7 0
Ante Sizgoric 5 6 0
Thursday, May 01, 2014
Oscar Mendoza 7 4 7
Aleks Flores 5 6 6
Monday, March 31, 2014
Mudda S 4 7 1
Aleks Flores 6 5 0
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Daniel Garcia 6 0 6
Dimitri Qoshlli 4 6 4
Thursday, February 13, 2014
Daniel Garcia 7 6 0
Oscar Mendoza 6 4 0
Friday, February 07, 2014
Peter Thompson 6 6 0
Joseph Perez 2 2 0
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Ante Sizgoric 6 3 6
Dimitri Qoshlli 1 6 3